2008 Sponsors of Malt Madness

The Lehigh Valley Homebrewers would like to express our gratitude for the support from the following companies who donated prizes.  We encourage homebrewers to patronize the businesses that support them.  We would like to thank the Allentown Brew Works for hosting the event and Keystone Homebrew Supply for their continual support of the club.  We would also like to thank Alan Folsom for his Beer Competition Program HCCP.

These sponsors generously contributed prizes for an entire category:

Abe's 6-Pack & Deli 1301 Broad St., Bethlehem, PA (610)997-0831

Allentown Brew Works www.thebrewworks.com

American Hop Plugs www.americanhopplugs.com

Ameriprise Financial lourdes.m.visperas@ampf.com

Benefits Association www.benecenter.com

Clothesline Organics www.clotheslineorganics.com

IIron Hill Brewpub www.ironhillbrewery.com

Keystone Homebrew Supply Bethlehem www.keystonehomebrew.com

Keystone Homebrew Supply Montgomeryville (215)855-0100

Philadelphia Brewing Company www.philadelphiabrewing.com

Porters Pub www.porterspubeaston.com

Sam Adams www.samueladams.com

Spinnerstown Hotel and Restaurant www.spinnerstownhotel.com

Storey Publishing www.storey.com

Triumph Brewing www.triumphbrew.com

 

These sponsors generously contributed prizes:

 

Blichmann Engineering www.blichmannengineering.com

Brewers Association AHA www.beertown.org

Brew Your Own Magazine www.byo.com

Cosmic Cup Coffee Shop www.cosmiccupcoffee.com

Crosby and Baker Ltd. www.crosby-baker.com

Dan Brady Renovation Lending Specialist

Dogfish Head www.dogfish.com

The Farmhouse Restaurant www.thefarmhouse.com

Five Star Chemical www.fivestarchemicals.com

Foxx Equipment Co. www.foxxequipment.com

Green Devil Absinthe Kits www.greendevil.com

Hop Union www.hopunion.com

L.D. Carlson www.ldcarlson.com

Link Beverage www.linkbeverages.com

LOGIC Inc. www.ecologiccleansers.com/

Micro Matic www.micromatic.com

Nate Gefvert

Nodding Head Brewery www.noddinghead.com

The Other Fish Sushi 59 E. Broad St., Bethlehem, PA (484)821-1370

Outer Banks Brewing Company www.obbrewing.com

Pearly Baker's Ale House www.pearlybakers.net

R.D. Enterprises Ltd. Ray Psulkowski www.rdent.com

Stooges Restuarant 2105 W. Liberty St., Allentown, PA (610)432-7553

Sara Darling

Shangy's 40 E. Main St., Emmaus, PA (610)967-6793

Ship Inn www.shipinn.com

Starfish Brasserie www.starfishbrasserie.com

Tallarico's Chocolate www.tallaricoschocolates.com

Tally-Ho Tavern 205 West 4th Street, Bethlehem, PA (610)865-2591

Troegs Brewery www.troegs.com

Weeping Radish Brewery www.weepingradish.com

Weyerbacher Brewing Company www.weyerbacher.com

White Labs www.whitelabs.com

Wyeast Laboratories www.wyeastlab.com

 

2008 Competition Results!

 

Copyright 2007 © Lehigh Valley Homebrewers. All rights reserved.