2009 Sponsors of Malt Madness

The Lehigh Valley Homebrewers would like to express our gratitude for the support from the following companies who donated prizes.  We encourage homebrewers to patronize the businesses that support them.  We would like to thank the Allentown Brew Works for hosting the event and Keystone Homebrew Supply for their continual support of the club.  We would also like to thank Alan Folsom for his Beer Competition Program HCCP.

These sponsors generously contributed prizes for an entire category:

Abe's Cold Beer www.abescoldbeer.com

Beer Smith Brewing Software www.beersmith.com

Boyer Financial Group www.boyermoney.com

Curious Goods at Bake Oven Inn www.eatcuriousgoods.com

Home Sweet Homebrew www.homesweethomebrew.com

Hop Union www.hopunion.com

Iron Hill Brewery www.ironhillbrewery.com

Keystone Homebrew Supply Bethlehem www.keystonehomebrew.com

Keystone Homebrew Supply Montgomeryville (215)855-0100

Manayunk Brewery www.manayunkbrewery.com

Porter's Pub www.porterspubeaston.com

Rock Bottom Brewery & Restaurant www.rockbottom.com

The Ship Inn Brew Pub www.shipinn.com

Sierra Nevada Brewing Company www.sierranevada.com

Sly Fox Brewing Company www.slyfoxbeer.com

The Tap & Table Gastro Pub www.tapandtable.com

Triumph Brewing Company www.triumphbrew.com

 

These sponsors generously contributed prizes:

 

Advanced Brewing Technology 5501 W. Cleveland Dr., McHenry, IL 60050 (815) 245-2337

Allagash Brewing Company www.allagash.com

American Homebrew Association www.beertown.org

Amherst Brewing Company www.amherstbrewing.com

Amorim Cork www.amorimcork.com

Basic Brewing www.basicbrewing.com

Christopher Bowen Hammersmith Ales, Bethlehem

The Bethlehem Brew Works www.thebrewworks.com

Brew Your Own Magazine www.byo.com

Briess Malt & Ingredient Co. www.brewingwithbriess.com

Crosby and Baker Ltd. www.crosby-baker.com

D & K Specialty Coffee, Inc. PO Box 272, Dresher, PA 19025

Dogfish Head Craft Brewery www.dogfish.com

Steven Doremus

The Drafting Room www.draftingroom.com

The Farmhouse Restaurant www.thefarmhouse.com

Five Star Chemical www.fivestarchemicals.com

Flying Fish Brewery www.flyingfish.com

Foodery www.fooderybeer.com

Foxx Equipment Company www.foxxequipment.com

Nate Gefvert

Grumpy's Bar-B-Que Restaurant www.grumpysbbq.net

Iron Pigs www.ironpigsbaseball.com

L.D. Carlson www.ldcarlson.com

LOGIC Inc. www.ecologiccleansers.com/

Magic Hat Brewing Company www.magichat.net

McCoole's Red Lion Inn www.mccoolesredlioninn.com

Micro Matic www.micromatic.com

Nodding Head Brewery www.noddinghead.com

Outer Banks Brewing Company www.obbrewing.com

Party Pig www.partypig.com

Pearly Baker's Ale House www.pearlybakers.net

Philadelphia Brewing Company www.philadelphiabrewing.com

Philadelphia Distilling Company www.philadelphiadistilling.com

Polarware www.polarware.com

Push Productions www.apushproduction.com

Red Brick Station Restaurant and Brewpup www.redbrickstation.com

The Renovation Lender www.therenovationlender.com

Sandt's Honey 714 Wagener Lane, Easton, PA (610) 252-6511

Sette Luna Italian Restaurant www.setteluna.com

Shangy's The Beer Authority 40 E. Main St., Emmaus, PA (610)967-6793

Spinnerstown Hotel www.spinnerstownhotel.com

Starfish Brasserie www.starfishbrasserie.com

Storey Publishing www.storey.com

Stoudt's Brewery www.stoudtsbeer.com

The Tavern on Liberty Street www.libertystreettavern.com

Tria Cafe www.triacafe.com

Trinity Brewhouse www.trinitybrewhouse.com

Troegs Brewery www.troegs.com

Weyerbacher Brewing Company www.weyerbacher.com

White Labs www.whitelabs.com

Yards Brewing Company www.yardsbrewing.com

Wyeast www.wyeastlab.com

 

2009 Competition Results!

 

Copyright 2007 © Lehigh Valley Homebrewers. All rights reserved.